Thursday, October 20, 2011

Democratic Women to be Honored! Democratic Women Inspire Awards 2011

Ladies & Gentlemen
You are Invited!

The Democratic Women’s Club of Stanislaus
Democratic Women Inspire Awards 2011

Please join us in celebrating extraordinary Democratic women! Time
Sunday, October 30 · 11:30am - 2:00pm

Dolores Huerta
Co-Founder United Farm Workers of America

Cathleen Galgiani
Assemblywoman District 17

Anna Caballero
Secretary of State and Consumer Services Agency

Phyllis J. Babcock
Community Activist

Addie Brinkley
President CWA District 9 Retirees Member Council

Lisa Mantarro Moore
Deputy Chief of Staff Congressman Cardoza

Mickey Peabody
Senior Senator California Senior Legislature

Kimberly Ellis - Executive Director Emerge California

Dr. Jennifer Ong - Commission on the Status of Women
California Democratic Party Women's Caucus Liaison
Candidate for Assembly District 18

Galletto Ristorante
1101 J. Street
Modesto, CA

$30.00 Per Person
$250.00 Reserved Table
Sponsor Opportunities Available

Purchase Tickets Online

Make Checks Payable to:
Democratic Women’s Club
312 DeVega Ct
Modesto, CA 95354

Make your lunch selection and RSVP by October 20th (209) 523-4203
Your payment is your confirmation.
Limited seating! Tickets are not available at the door.
Questions? Email - Patty Hughes at:

No comments:

Post a Comment