Sunday, October 9, 2011

Democratic Women Inspire Awards 2011

Democratic Women Inspire Awards 2011 is honoring: Dolores Huerta, Co-Founder United Farm Workers of America; Assemblywoman Cathleen Galgiani; Anna Caballero - Secretary of State and Consumer Services Agency; Phyllis J. Babcock - Community Activist; Addie Brinkley - President CWA District 9 Retirees Member Council; Lisa Mantarro Moore - Deputy Chief of Staff Congressman Cardoza; Mickey Peabody - Senior Senator California Senior Legislature.

October 30, 2011
11:30a - 2:00p

Galletto Ristorante
1101 J. Street
Modesto, CA 95354

$30.00 Per Person
$250.00 Reserved Table
Sponsor Opportunities Available

Make Checks Payable to:
Democratic Women’s Club
312 DeVega Ct
Modesto, CA 95354
Order Tickets Online

Make your lunch selection and RSVP by October 20th
Your payment is your confirmation.
Limited seating! Tickets are not available at the door.

No comments:

Post a Comment